Watch

This is my cover of Frank Ocean’s “Lost.”

Enjoy—

Posted Friday Mar 28 2pm  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

I rap the second verse and chorus on this one—

Posted Monday Mar 24 12pm   with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

I handled production on and mixed down this track—

Enjoy

(Source: turntupdana / FR∆NCLEE)

Posted Wednesday Jan 22 3am  6 notes with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

HOW TO FREE M’ALIK (THE DEVIL IS A LIE) - MOD SLOOT UNOFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

enjoy—

Posted Tuesday Dec 31 3am  2 notes with

 
 

Watch

My remix of Banks’ “This Is What It Feels Like”

enjoy—

Posted Thursday Dec 26 3am  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

Just for fun, and perhaps for a later trap mix, I put together this edited mp3 version of the freestyle from one of my favorite videos, which you can find here:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJOahwfPeR8

This song is downloadable, enjoy, and thanks—

Posted Tuesday Dec 24 4pm  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

My chopped and screwed mix of Danny Brown’s “I Will”

enjoy—

Posted Tuesday Nov 19 6am   with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

Mod Sloot Trap Mix 2013.

Enjoy!

Posted Monday Oct 7 8pm   with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

 

The instrumental for “Sleepwalking In My Lover’s Forest (From Hymn to Her)”

by FrancLee.

-

c 2013 Mod Sloot Records/LBE

Posted Tuesday Sep 24 9pm  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

A stripped down version of my debut Shanghai DJ set last night—

enjoy

Posted Tuesday Sep 17 4am  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

was sitting on this track for a while, but whatever—
enjoy

Posted Wednesday Jul 24 11am  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

modslootprose:

I’m Different/LoveCrimes (FrancLee Whisky Cover)

enjoy

Posted Tuesday Jun 18 5am  3 notes with

 
 

Watch

“The Feels”

by FrancLee

-

thanks for the support

(Source: modslootprose / FrancLee)

Posted Wednesday May 29 11am  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

New song, “The Feels” by FrancLee
coming soon—

New song, “The Feels” by FrancLee

coming soon—

(Source: 1zee, via modslootprose)

View HD • Posted Saturday May 25 8am  2 notes

 
 

Mod Sloot Prose

Check out my original literature tumblr

Posted Wednesday May 22 9am